Book Review

Book Review: The Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy

  • Title: The Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy
  • Author: Jenny Han
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster
  • ISBN: 9781442498327
  • Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5
  • Buy: NBSFully BokedAmazon


I am again reviewing a Jenny Han book. This time, a trilogy and still, Han didn’t fail my expectations she even exceeded it!

The story is about Belly, Conrad, Jeremiah and their respective families. I wouldn’t deny that I went through a lot of emotions in this book. It shows how hard it is to lose someone who has been a part of you and how you’d give and go out of your way just to make your loved ones happy.

I have so much to say for this trilogy but for the first time in forever, I don’t want to spoil it. So please, please, please read this!!!

This is the kind of trilogy that you’d beg your friends to read just so you can have someone to talk about it to. A page flipper!

Leave a Reply

