Uncategorized

Author Crushes

I wanted to do this for a long time now but I chose to be lazy. I always does. Hahaha! Have you ever read a book that’s too good you wanted to know the face behind that glorious, hard-to-put-down book? Because I do. I’m one of those readers who wouldn’t pass up the “About the Author” page of the book. So for this blog post, i’m letting you all know and see my author girl crushes. 🙂

1. Tarryn Fisher

NO ARGUMENTS. I LOVE HER. I LOVE HER FASHION. I LOVE HER BOOKS. I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT HER! Certified PLN here. Haha! Seriously though… Her fashion sense, the type of music she listens to, her humor, her kind heart and her sultry demeanor. I just couldn’t get enough of Tarryn.

Blog | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Goodreads

2. Victoria Aveyard

Gorgeous = Victoria. I always find myself staring awestruck at her pictures. Add to that all her witty tweets. Victoria is one of those women who wakes up looking so good. The popular “woke up like this” phrase fits her. She could totally look gorgeous without even wasting time on make-up.

Blog | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Goodreads

3. Sarah J. Maas

Sarah’s beauty and personality reminds me of J.Law! I love her long blonde locks and her mesmerizing eyes. Also, she is not afraid to express how outgoing she is. Love her quirky ways. ❤

Blog | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Goodreads

I just couldn’t stop gushing over these beauty and brains women. That’s real people behind the prints ♥

3 thoughts on “Author Crushes

Leave a Reply

