Book Tag

Book Tag: 3 Days, 3 Quotes

First of all, I would like to thank Nielle of Neille Reads Books for tagging me!

The rules:

  • Thank the person you nominated you
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day

 

It’s the day two for this quote tag. Here’s my pick for today:

QUOTE #2

“Maybe we loved too much, too young and burned so bright that we had to fade out.” -Tillie Cole, A Thousand Boy Kisses

This quote I chose is from my current read. I tear up a bit when I was reading the chapter where this quote belong. Sometimes, when you love too much, when you feel like it’s perfect and that you are content with the in love feeling, life will surprisingly turn upside down and slap you right on the face and you’d be back to square one. It hurts but you’d get through it like it always does.

 

That would be all for today. Thank you, guys❤

I nominate every blogger who is reading this!:)

2 thoughts on “Book Tag: 3 Days, 3 Quotes

Leave a Reply

