Book Tag

Book Tag: 3 Days, 3 Quotes

First of all, I would like to thank Nielle of Neille Reads Books for tagging me!

The rules:

  • Thank the person you nominated you
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day

 

Hey, dearies! I am now down to the last day and last quote for this book tag. This is so much fun! I enjoyed going through all my favorite quotes and picking out what I think or feel is the best one to share to you. So for the last one…..

QUOTE #2

“You can try to steer your life in a certain direction all you want, but ultimately, the wind is in charge of your sail.” -Claire Contreras, Kaleidoscope Hearts

We may have plans set out for ourselves and sometimes some of it won’t turn out the way we wanted it to be and we get disappointed, depressed and feel let down. No matter what detour the journey to our goals may take, we just have to have faith that God’s plans are better than ours.

 

Thank you guys for staying with me and reading the quotes that I picked. Hope you enjoyed reading them and learned a thing or two ❤

I nominate every blogger who is reading this!:)

Leave a Reply

